Shipping Information

Shipping Rates and Delivery

 

Transit Time

Orders

 Standard Shipping 

 2-5 Business Days 

FREE

 2nd Day Shipping

2 Business Days

 $9.99 - $19.99 

 Next Day Shipping 

1 Business Day

 $24.99 - $29.99 

Holiday Shipping Schedule

 

 Estimated Arrival on or Before 

Standard Shipping

Place Order by

11:59 PM EST 

2nd Day Shipping

 Place Order by

11:59 PM EST 

Next Day Shipping

 Place Order by

11:59 PM EST

 Thanksgiving 

Tuesday, November 21  Wednesday, November 15   Thursday, November 16   Thursday, November 16 

 Hanukkah 

 Monday, December 11   Monday, December 4   Tuesday, December 5   Wednesday, December 6 

 Christmas 

 Friday, December 22   Thursday, December 14   Monday, December 18   Tuesday, December 19 

Additional Shipping Information

  • We do not ship or fill orders on weekends or holidays.
  • Orders places on Saturday and Sunday will be shipped out on the following Monday.
  • Please allow an additional day for processing and filling your order.
  • Pricing varies on size and weight of order.
  • At this time we cannot ship to Hawaii, Alaska or PO Boxes
  • Estimated arrival times are subject to change due to weather conditions or during holiday periods.
  • American Greetings does not charge to ship return items. See more information here.
  • Feel free to email us at shopsupport@americangreetings.com with any additional questions you may have.