Shipping Information

Shipping Rates and Delivery

 

Transit Time

Orders

 Standard Shipping 

 2-5 Business Days 

FREE

 2nd Day Shipping

2 Business Days

 $9.99 - $19.99 

 Next Day Shipping 

1 Business Day

 $24.99 - $29.99 

Holiday Shipping Schedule

 

 

Standard

2nd Day

Next Day

For:

Estimated Arrival

Place Order by (11:59 pm EST)

on or Before:

Christmas

Friday

22-Dec

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19,2017

Valentine’s Day

Monday

12-Feb

Tuesday,

February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Passover

Wednesday

28-Mar

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Easter

Thursday

29-Mar

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Mother's Day

Friday

11-May

Monday, May 07, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Father's Day

Friday

15-Jun

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Halloween

Friday

26-Oct

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thanksgiving

Tuesday

20-Nov

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Hanukkah

Friday

30-Nov

Friday, November 23, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Christmas

Friday

21-Dec

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Valentine's Day

Tuesday

12-Feb

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Passover

Wednesday

17-Apr

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Easter

Thursday

18-Apr

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 

  • We do not ship or fill orders on weekends or holidays.
  • Orders places on Saturday and Sunday will be shipped out on the following Monday.
  • Please allow an additional day for processing and filling your order.
  • Please allow two business days for shipment of next day orders.
  • Pricing varies on size and weight of order.
  • At this time we cannot ship to Hawaii, Alaska or PO Boxes
  • Estimated arrival times are subject to change due to weather conditions or during holiday periods.
  • American Greetings does not charge to ship return items. See more information here.
  • Feel free to email us at shopsupport@americangreetings.com with any additional questions you may have.